MivaTek Global Bridges the Gap.

MivaTek Global bridges the gap between industry technology leaders and the customers they aim to serve.  In large part, MivaTek Global differentiates itself with an approach of total product immersion. Products that MivaTek Global offers are products that MivaTek Global has helped develop, is deeply involved in steering the technical direction and is committed to furthering the performance on the customer’s behalf.  Customers served by MivaTek Global benefit from our solution engineering, local support and vision as to what the products can be adapted to do.

 

MivaTek Global staff includes sales, application engineering, technical support and marketing expertise from across the electronics manufacturing and photochemical milliing industries.  MivaTek Global leverages this experience to support the objectives of supplier partner and customers alike.




Brendan F. Hogan

Managing Director

M: 610-620-3795
E: B.Hogan@KuperTek.com

Experiences:
PCB, Microelectronics
Photolithography processes
HASL, V-score
M&A, BOD, Technology

Personal:
Married, 2 children
Golf nut
Engineering and Business


Harold Scott
Operations Director

M: 484-502-7800
E: H.Scott@MivaTek.Global

Experiences:
Process Engineering PCB/ME
General Manager of Military PCB Manufacturing Facility
Capital equipment service management in both the PCB and Microelectronics industries

Personal:
Married, 1 child
Avid car enthusiast
Water Skiing


Lori Mingione
Operations

M: 484-502-8268
E: Lori@MivaTek.Global

Experiences:
Operations
IT Support


Personal:
Engaged, 2 children
Boating
Pickleball


Lucian Predescu
Technical Support

M: 484-757-4260
E: Lucian@MivaTek.Global

Experiences:
PCB, Chemical Milling
Electonic systems repair and calibration
Photoimaging processes
X-ray and motion systems
Technical support and customer training

Personal:
Married, 1 child
Electronic gadgets
Engineering


Nick Gorgone
Technical Support

M: 484-502-3078
E: Nick@MivaTek.Global

Experiences:
PCB Manufacturing
Customer Support in PCB and Semi Conductor Industries

Personal:
Philly Sports Fan
Skiing


Liam Kulis
Technical Support

M: 484-790-9582
E: Liam@MivaTek.Global

Experiences:
PCB Manufacturing
Electonic systems repair and calibration
Technical support and customer training

Personal:
Single
Down Hill Mountain Biking
Golf Enthusiast

Shong Fu
Applications Engineer

M: 484-753-4743
E: Shong@MivaTek.Global

Experiences:
PCB/ME Manufacturing

Personal:
Single
2 Cats

Neemias Ferreira
Applications Engineer

M: 484-885-8559
E: Neemias@MivaTek.Global

Experiences:
Process Engineering in PCB and Stencil SMT
Quality Management and Customer Support in PCB Needs
General Manager in a Quick Turn PCB Shop
Background in Microelectronics Processing (Plasma Etching, Lithography)

Personal:
Married, 1 Child
Soccer Fan 
Musician (R&B, Soul, Jazz)